REALTOR

Arman Amini

Sales Associate
778.865.9878
arman.amini@yvr.house

Nancy Zhang

Sales Associate

778.919.0212

nancy.zhang@jimchen.ca

Justine McIntyre

Sales Associate

778.836.9000

justine.mcintyre@yvr.house

Jan Bayer

Sales Associate

778.960.0303

jan@yvrlistings.com

Yan Geng

Sales Associate

778.882.5259

gengyan@yvr.house

Mike Wang

Sales Associate

778.319.1357

mike.wang@yvr.house

Roger Luo

Sales Associate

778.891.3580

esgluo@gmail.com

Frances Wang

Sales Associate

778.861.0414

frances.wang@yvr.house

Nick Nikjou

Sales Associate

778.558.7653

nick@lionsgateproperties.ca

Primo Villanueva

Rental Property Manager

604.992.3802

primoyvr@gmail.com

Jayden Wang

Sales Associate

778.855.9939

realtorjaydenw@gmail.com

Larry Cheng

Sales Associate; Builder

604.999.9932

lchengres@gmail.com

Karina Erdmann

Sales Associate

778.887.4014

erdmannkarina@yahoo.ca

Eddy Chau

Sales Associate

604.763.2529

eddychau1@gmail.com

Jason Chen

Sales Associate

778.893.0819

jaschen6@gmail.com

 

©2020 by YVR International Realty_Your Vancouver_Realtor. Proudly created with Wix.com